Arkady Kogan's World      HomeFeedback

| eng
Arkady Kogan was born in Novosibirsk in 1957. He holds a diploma with merit from Leningrad Academy of Arts in Leningrad.

Arkady has been working as designer, then theatrical art-director... While studying at Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography, he began making documentary films (graduated from the faculty of direction). Arkady has been working on television since 1995. He shot pilot versions of "Criminal Russia" for NTV, "Life of distinguished persons" for ORT, and other works.

He launched his own broadcast "Persona" filmed in studio "K-2" ("Andrey Smirnov", "Alexandr Tatarsky", "Mikhail Schweitzer", "Liya Akhedzhakova", "Nikolay Fomenko", "Inna Churikova", "Elena Koreneva", "Andrey Konchalovsky", "Ringo Starr" and others).

For First Channel he filmed "Kostya Tszyu. To be the first!", "Vladimir Vysotsky and Marina Vladi. The last kiss", "Gagarin's smile" (produced together with N.Guguyeva). Documentary films were rewarded with prizes at different russian and international film festivals. Arkady is the laureate of TEFI awards, Laurel Branch and others.

Since 2002 Arkady works as the main director of popular science films of First channel.

2009-2014 Arkady Kogan. All rights reserved.Site design
Michael Kogan

Мир Аркадия Когана      На главнуюОбратная связь

рус | eng
Аркадий Коган родился в Новосибирске в 1957 году. Окончил архитектурный факультет Академии Художеств СССР в Ленинграде (красный диплом).

Работал дизайнером, главным художником театра "Крсный Факел" (Новосибирск). Документальные фильмы начал снимать, учась во ВГИКе с 1990 года (окончил режиссерский факультет). На телевидении с 1995 года. Снял "пилоты": "Криминальной России" для НТВ ("Овечкины: никто не хотел убивать", "Спасти любой ценой" и др.); "ЖЗЛ" для ОРТ ("Михаил Жванецкий: Жить долго и умереть молодым"); "Вкус жизни" для Первого канала.

На РТР несколько лет делал собственную авторскую программу "Персона" в студии "К-2" ("Андрей Смирнов", "Александр Татарский", "Михаил Швейцер", "Лия Ахеджакова", "Николай Фоменко", "Инна Чурикова", "Елена Коренева", "Андрей Кончаловский", "Ринго Старр" и др.).

Для Первого канала снял "Костя Цзю. Быть первым!", "Владимир Высоцкий и Марина Влади. Последний поцелуй", "Карен Шахназаров. Жизнь коротка", "Улыбка Гагарина" (с Н.Гугуевой). Документальные фильмы отмечены многочисленными наградами на российских и международных кинофестивалях. Лауреат премий ТЭФИ, Лавровая Ветвь и др.

В 2002—2015 годах — Главный режиссёр Дирекции научно-популярных программ Первого канала.

© 2009-2015 Аркадий Коган. Все права защищены.Поделиться:
Сделано в студии «Индеец Джо»